East Hall Vikings

Countdown to KickOff

Days
Hrs
Min
Sec
Views: 351620
Upcoming Events:
September 2018


Staff Members:


Bryan Gray

Position: Head Coach

Email: bryan.gray@hallco.org


Morris Bingham

Position: Coach

Email: morris.bingham@hallco.org


Phil Brooks

Position: Coach

Email: NA


Cody Case

Position: Coach

Email: cody.case@hallco.org


Rod Hughey

Position: Coach

Email: NA


Jerry Hulsey

Position: Coach

Email: NA


Scott Patrick

Position: Coach

Email: scott.patrick@hallco.org


David Peake

Position: Coach

Email: david.peake@hallco.org


David Salyers

Position: Coach

Email: david.salyers@hallco.org


Chad Sanders

Position: Coach

Email: NA


Garrett Saunders

Position: Coach

Email: garrett.saunders@hallco.org


Jonathan Sosbee

Position: Coach

Email: NA


Ken Stoudenmire

Position: Coach

Email: ken.stoudenmire@hallco.org


Matt Turner

Position: Coach

Email: matt.turner@hallco.org

  • Winito Athletics
  • Prep Sportswear
  • FCA Hall County